ALMA Wisconsin

    19th Century River Town          National Historic District


City of Alma

Overview Of The Common Council   

Council Committee Meeting Dates

Council Committees  


Click Here To Find Your Ward  


Common Council Members


   Council President    Gary Ruff


   Alderman Ward 1    Lawrence Farl

   Alderman Ward 1    Monica Moham

   Alderman Ward 1    Jim Wilkie

   Alderman Ward 2    David Earney

   Alderman Ward 2    Mary Johnson

   Alderman Ward 2    Robert J. Oium

   Alderman At Large  Gary Ruff

Place pictures of council members here